kj0spdt2 Logo

Düsseldorf | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Party @ Schlösser Quartier

  • Sat. 09/07/2022   22:00
  • Schlösser Quartier, Düsseldorf
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
ffbjf0ta Logo

Berlin | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Open Air @ Sage Beach

  • Sat. 16/07/2022 — Sun. 17/07/2022
  • Sage Beach, Berlin
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
qb3x1u3q Logo

Köln | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Open Air + Aftershowparty - Sa, 23.07. @ Sala Summer Garden/ Halle Tor 2

  • Sat. 23/07/2022   18:00
  • Girlitzweg 30, Köln
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
mkabnwfu Logo

München | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Party w/ Grandmaster Flash @ Muffathalle

  • Fri. 29/07/2022   22:00
  • Muffathalle, München
  • Tickets from 30,00 Euro
r9jfw3cz Logo

Hannover | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Beach Festival @ Azzurro Beach

  • Sat. 06/08/2022 — Sun. 07/08/2022
  • Azzurro Beach, Garbsen
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
0f7wen88 Logo

Mainz | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hip Party w/ Secret Act @ Altes Postlager

  • Sat. 20/08/2022   22:00
  • Altes Postlager, Mainz
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
nr8fg0cg Logo

Berlin | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Open Air w/ DJ Jazzy Jeff (USA) @ Sage Beach

  • Sat. 27/08/2022   14:00
  • Sage Beach, Berlin
  • Tickets from 30,00 Euro
  • 1051 tickets available.
1n041cd0 Logo

Dortmund | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Party @ FZW

  • Sat. 03/09/2022   22:00
  • FZW, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
1lybkte0 Logo

Frankfurt | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Party - Grand Opening @ Batschkapp

  • Fri. 09/09/2022   23:00
  • Batschkapp, Frankfurt
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
yffcqxj6 Logo

Hamburg | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Party - 10.9. @ Docks

  • Sat. 10/09/2022   22:00
  • docks, Hamburg
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
ebxb6scq Logo

Stuttgart | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Party w/ Gentleman @ Wagenhallen

  • Sat. 17/09/2022   22:00
  • Wagenhallen, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
gjwvk8p7 Logo

Düsseldorf | Old but Gold Ü30 Hip Hop Party @ Schlösser Quartier

  • Sat. 24/09/2022   22:00
  • Schlösser Quartier, Düsseldorf
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro